Counseling Center Staff

Counselors

Raquel Romero
(A – Cama)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Came – Ess)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Est – He)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Carla Jacobo
(Hi – Mars)
Email: Carla.Jacobo@sweetwaterschools.org


Dinnah Donato-Palmore
(Mart-Pau)
Email: Dinnah.Donato-Palmore@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Pay – Schr)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Schs – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org


Kourtney Sweeney
Psychologist
Email: Kourtney.Sweeney@sweetwaterschools.org


Andrea Lacuesta
Psychologist
Email: Andrea.Lacuesta@sweetwaterschools.org


Stephanie Ferris
Counselor’s Secretary
Email: Stephanie.Ferris@sweetwaterschools.org