Counseling Center Staff

Counseling Secretary

Abbie Arroyo-Flores
Email: Abigail.Arroyo-Flores@sweetwaterschools.org


Counselors

Raquel Romero
(A – Casil)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Casim – Galle)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Galli – Jor)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Jos – Mors)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Ana Gomez
(Mort – R)
Email: Mariaana.Gomez@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(S – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org