Counseling Center Staff

Counselors

Raquel Romero
(A – B)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(C – Esca)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Esce – Hern)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Carla Jacobo
(Hero – Martina)
Email: Carla.Jacobo@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Bringas
(Martine-Parq)
Email: Sonia.Bringas@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Parr – Sd)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Se – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org


Martha Ingham
Psychologist
Email: Martha.Ingham@sweetwaterschools.org


Stephanie Ferris
Counselor’s Secretary
Email: Stephanie.Ferris@sweetwaterschools.org