Counseling Center Staff

Counseling Secretary

Abbie Arroyo-Flores
Email: Abigail.Arroyo-Flores@sweetwaterschools.org


Counselors

Alejandro Santana
(A – Campe)
Email: Alejandro.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Campi – Fem)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Fen – Harp)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Harr – Mag)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Romero
(Mah – Pan)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Ana Gomez
(Pao – Sandi)
Email: Mariaana.Gomez@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Sando – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org