Counseling Center Staff

Counselors

Raquel Romero
(A – Cad)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Cae – Estra)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Estre – Ima)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Carla Jacobo
(Imb – Mau)
Email: Carla.Jacobo@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Bringas
(May-Pade)
Email: Sonia.Bringas@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(PAdi – San)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Sao – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org


Stephanie Ferris
Counselor’s Secretary
Email: Stephanie.Ferris@sweetwaterschools.org