Counseling Center Staff

Counselor Caseload

Alejandro Santana
(A – Cal)
Email: Alejandro.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Cam – Esp)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Esq – Gur)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Gus – Mac)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Romero
(Mad- Pab)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Gisela Lopez
(Pac  – Sante)
Email: Gisela.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Santi – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org