Counseling Center Staff

Counselors

Raquel Romero
(A – Carre)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Carri – Galan)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Galao – Lab)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Bringas
(Lac – Ng)
Email: Sonia.Bringas@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Ni – Sand)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Sane – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org