Counseling Center Staff

Counselor Caseload

Alejandro Santana
(A – Cali)
Email: Alejandro.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Camara
(Call – Esp)
Email: Betty.Camara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Alvarez
(Esq – Guer)
Email: Karla.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duprat
(Gues – Lopez, I)
Email: Monica.Duprat@sweetwaterschools.org


Raquel Romero
(Lopez, J – Orte)
Email: Raquel.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org


Gisela Lopez
(Orti  – Sand)
Email: Gisela.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Amelia Cendejas
(Sane – Z)
Email: Amelia.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org