Administration

Julio Alcala
Principal
Email: Julio.Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org
Instagram: @orhs_principal_alcala


Jessica Lloyd
Assistant Principal (A – F)
Email: Jessica.Lloyd@sweetwaterschools.org


Sabino Muro
Assistant Principal (G – N)
Email: Sabino.Muro@sweetwaterschools.org


Juan Neria
Assistant Principal (O – Z)
Email: Juan.Neria@sweetwaterschools.org


Manuel Tapia
Assistant Principal (ASB)
Email: Manuel.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org


Psychologists

Kourtney Everett
Moderate, Moderate-Severe, Social-Emotional Learning, Visual Impairment, And Speech & Language
Email: Kourtney.Everett@sweetwaterschools.org


Andrea Lacuesta
Resource Specialist Program & Mild/Moderate Programs
Email: Andrea.Lacuesta@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Alma Morris
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Alma.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisa Schiantarelli
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marisa.Schiantarelli@sweetwaterschools.org


Imelda Hernandez
Office Assistant II
Email: Imelda.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Prieto
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Prieto@sweetwaterschools.org


Priscilla Nueve
School Nurse
Email: Priscilla.Nueve@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Davila
Psychologist’s Secretary
Email: Alicia.Davila@sweetwaerschools.org


Administrative Support Staff

Courtney Kleffman
CIS Coordinator
Email: Courtney.Kleffman@sweetwaterschools.org


Irene Leyvas-Howard
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Irene.Leyvas-Howard@sweetwaterschools.org