Administration

Mary Rose Peralta
Principal
Email: MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Lloyd
Assistant Principal (A – F)
Email: Jessica.Lloyd@sweetwaterschools.org


John Patel
Assistant Principal (G – N)
Email: John.Patel@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisol Higareda
Assistant Principal (O – Z)
Email: Marisol.Higareda@sweetwaterschools.org


Nora Glasco
Assistant Principal (ASB)
Email: Nora.Glasco@sweetwaterschools.org


Aracely Cervantes
CIS Coordinator
Email: Aracely.Cervantes@sweetwaterschools.org


Irene Leyvas-Howard
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Irene.Leyvas-Howard@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Alma Morris
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Alma.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Brisa Reyes-Gomez
Attendance Technician (sub)
Email: Brisa.ReyesGomez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nathalie Quiroz
Attendance Technician
Email: Nathalie.Quiroz@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisa Schiantarelli
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marisa.Schiantarelli@sweetwaterschools.org


Imelda Hernandez
Office Assistant II
Email: Imelda.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Prieto
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Prieto@sweetwaterschools.org


Priscilla Nueve
School Nurse
Email: Priscilla.Nueve@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Davila
Psychologist’s Secretary
Email: Alicia.Davila@sweetwaerschools.org