Administration

Anna Pedroza
Principal
Email: Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org


Estephany Conlon
Assistant Principal (Kushnir – Pollard)
Email: Estephany.Conlon@sweetwaterschools.org


John Patel
Assistant Principal (Deise – Kreilich)
Email: John.Patel@sweetwaterschools.org


Melanie Kray
Assistant Principal (A – DeGuire)
Email: Melanie.Kray@sweetwaterschools.org


Veronica Cording
Assistant Principal (Pomar – Z)
Email: Veronica.Cording@sweetwaterschools.org


Alvaro Chavez
School Psychologist
Email: Alvaro.Chavez@sweetwaterschools.org


Aracely Cervantes
CIS Coordinator
Email: Aracely.Cervantes@sweetwaterschools.org


Nora Glasco
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Nora.Glasco@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Alma Morris
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Alma.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Nathalie Quiroz
Attendance Technician
Email: Nathalie.Quiroz@sweetwaterschools.org


Erika Morales
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Erika.Morales@sweetwaterschools.org


Tosca Alloway
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Tosca.Alloway@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisa Schiantarelli
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marisa.Schiantarelli@sweetwaterschools.org


Imelda Hernandez
Office Assistant II
Email: Imelda.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Prieto
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Prieto@sweetwaterschools.org


Gomercinda Feliciano
School Nurse
Email: Gomercinda.Feliciano@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Davila
Psychologist’s Secretary
Email: Alicia.Davila@sweetwaerschools.org