Administration

Jose Brosz
Principal
Email: Jose.Brosz1@sweetwaterschools.org


Alma Morris
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Alma.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Fernando Delgado
Assistant Principal
Email: Fernando.Delgado@sweetwaterschools.org


Teresa Kramer
Assistant Principal
Email: Teresa.Kramer@sweetwaterschools.org


Dean Nafarrete
Assistant Principal / Title IX Officer
Email: Mendel.Nafarrete@sweetwaterschools.org


Charles Quillin
Assistant Principal
Email: Charles.Quillin@sweetwaterschools.org


Melanie Kray
Coordinated Intervention Services
Email: Melanie.Kray@sweetwaterschools.org


Martha Ingham
School Psychologist
Email: Martha.Ingham@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Nathalie Quiroz
Attendance Technician
Email: Nathalie.Quiroz@sweetwaterschools.org


Erika Morales
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Erika.Morales@sweetwaterschools.org


Lizzette Rockin
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Lizzette.Rockin@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisa Schiantarelli
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marisa.Schiantarelli@sweetwaterschools.org


Imelda Hernandez
Office Assistant II
Email: Imelda.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Prieto
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Prieto@sweetwaterschools.org


Gomercinda Feliciano
School Nurse
Email: Gomercinda.Feliciano@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Davila
Psychologist’s Secretary
Email: Alicia.Davila@sweetwaerschools.org