Science

Section “D” of the “a – g” requirements. Two laboratory years of science are needed to satisfy completion of this section. Additional credits beyond requirements can satisfy “g” elective.

The following courses are taught by the Science department:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Planetary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Life Science
  • Human Anatomy and Physiology
Teacher E-mail Courses
Betz, Charles Charles.Betz@sweetwaterschools.org
Burks, Angela Angela.Burks@sweetwaterschools.org
Callado, Jorge Jorge.Callado@sweetwaterschools.org
Contreras, Juan Juan.Contreras@sweetwaterschools.org
Estrada, Scott Scott.Estrada@sweetwaterschools.org
Glasco, Nora Nora.Glasco@sweetwaterschools.org
Hall, Jorgina Jorgina.Hall@sweetwaterschools.org
Lobarbio, Ronaldo Ronaldo.Lobarbio@sweetwaterschools.org
Ma Suy, Jorge Jorge.Masuy@sweetwaterschools.org
McBride, Brian Brian.McBride@sweetwaterschools.org
Persky, Beth Beth.Persky@sweetwaterschools.org
Quevedo, Juanita Juanita.Quevedo@sweetwaterschools.org
Salazar, Hayley Hayley.Salazar@sweetwaterschools.org