Mathematics

Section “C” of the “a – g” requirements. Six semesters credits are needed to satify completion of this section. Additional credits beyond requirements can satisfy “g” elective.

The following courses are taught by the Math department:

  • Integrated Math I
  • Integrated Math II
  • Integrated Math III
  • Compacted Integrated Math 
  • Pre-calculus
  • Pre-calculus Honors
  • AP Calculus AB
  • AP Calculus BC
  • Finite Math
Teacher E-mail Courses
Aguilar, Rodney Rodney.Aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org  
Bella, Emily Emily.Bella@sweetwaterschools.org  
Blomqvist, Louella Louella.Blomqvist@sweetwaterschools.org  
Douglas, Laura Laura.Douglas@sweetwaterschools.org  
Fernandez, Cesar Cesar.Fernandez@sweetwaterschools.org  
Ivary, Kenneth Kenneth.Ivary@sweetwaterschools.org  
Lowe, Brian Brian.Lowe@sweetwaterschools.org  
Meyer-Sandez, Nicole Nicole.Meyer-Sandez@sweetwaterschools.org  
Monrreal, Selina Selina.Monrreal@sweetwaterschools.org  
Pamittan, Bridget Bridget.Pamittan@sweetwaterschools.org  
Reza, Hamid Hamid.Reza@sweetwaterschools.org  
Sharp, John John.Sharp@sweetwaterschools.org  
Zimmermann, Philip Philip.Zimmermann@sweetwaterschools.org