Mathematics

Section “C” of the “a – g” requirements. Six semesters credits are needed to satify completion of this section. Additional credits beyond requirements can satisfy “g” elective.

The following courses are taught by the Math department:

  • Integrated Math I (1)
  • Integrated Math II (2)
  • Integrated Math III (3)
  • Financial Algebra (F)
  • Compacted Integrated Math (CI)
  • Pre-calculus (PC)
  • Calculus Concepts (CC)
  • AP Calculus AB (AB)
  • AP Calculus BC
  • AP Statistics (Stat)
  • Discrete Math (D)
Teacher E-mail Courses
Aguilar, Rodney Rodney.Aguilar@sweetwaterschools.org  PC, AB, PC Hn
Almaraz, Anne Marie AnneMarie.Almaraz@sweetwaterschools.org  D
Bella, Emily Emily.Bella@sweetwaterschools.org  3
Blomqvist, Louella Louella.Blomqvist@sweetwaterschools.org  PC, CC, 3
Douglas, Laura Laura.Douglas@sweetwaterschools.org  2
Fernandez, Cesar Cesar.Fernandez@sweetwaterschools.org  2, 3
Flores, Guillermo Guillermo.Flores@sweetwaterschools.org  1, 2
Herman, Mark Mark.Herman@sweetwaterschools.org  1
Ivary, Kenneth Kenneth.Ivary@sweetwaterschools.org  2, 3
Lowe, Brian Brian.Lowe@sweetwaterschools.org  1
Meyer-Sandez, Nicole Nicole.Meyer-Sandez@sweetwaterschools.org  D, 3
Monrreal, Selina Selina.Monrreal@sweetwaterschools.org  1
Pamittan, Bridget Bridget.Pamittan@sweetwaterschools.org  Stat, 3
Reza, Hamid Hamid.Reza@sweetwaterschools.org  BC, 3, CI
Sharp, John John.Sharp@sweetwaterschools.org  F
Zimmermann, Philip Philip.Zimmermann@sweetwaterschools.org  2