English Language Arts

Section “B” of the “a – g” requirements. Eight semesters needed to satisfy completion of this section. Additional credits beyond requirements can satisfy “g” elective.

The following courses are taught by the English department:

  • English 9, 10, 11, 12
  • AP English Literature
  • AP English Language
  • English Accelerated
  • CSU ExpositoryReading/Writing
Teacher E-mail Courses
Burton, Mitchell Mitchell.Burton@sweetwaterschools.org  Lit, 10 Acc
Clark, Morgan Morgan.Clark@sweetwaterschools.org  9
Collins, Candance Candance.Collins@sweetwaterschools.org CSU
Davis, Jessica Jessica.Davis@sweetwaterschools.org9 Acc 9 Acc, 10 Acc
Decherd, Nancy Nancy.Decherd@sweetwaterschools.org  Lit, 10 Acc
Delgado, Daniel Daniel.Delgado@sweetwaterschools.org  11, 9 Acc, 11 HN
Dominguez, Francis Francis.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org  10, 12, CSU
Horton, Roger Roger.Horton@sweetwaterschools.org  11
Kray, Dan Dan.Kray@sweetwaterschools.org  12
Ma Suy, Arlene Arlene.Masuy@sweetwaterschools.org  9 Acc
Monge, Ana Ana.Monge@sweetwaterschools.org  Lit
Ochoa, Marcos Marcos.Ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org  11, Lang
Rodriguez, Gretel Gretel.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org  10
Rowe, Mary Mary.Rowe@sweetwaterschools.org  9 Acc, 10 Acc
Siscon, Bernadette Bernadette.Siscon@sweetwaterschools.org  10
Sistar, Lindsey Lindsey.Sistar@sweetwaterschools.org  9, Lang
Wheeler, Barbara Barbara.Wheeler@sweetwaterschools.org  9