Cluster #1: ORH, SOH, & SUH

Anchor Site: Sweetwater High School (SUH)
*All sessions will take place at the anchor site. Student transportation will be provided.
Sessions time frame: 8:30am to 12:30pm

Student Registration Link Cluster#1:
Student permission slips (transportation) Link Here

*** If you are unable to attend Cluster #1 sessions, you are welcome to sign up to attend cluster 2 or 3 but transportation will not be provided.

Cluster #2: EHS, CVH, & HTH

Anchor Site: Hilltop High School (HTH)
Sessions time frame: 9:30am to 1:30pm

Student Registration Link Cluster#2:

Cluster #3: OLY, MOH, MVH, & BVH

Anchor Site: Montgomery High School (MOH)
Sessions time frame: 7:30am to 11:30pm

Student Registration Link Cluster#3: