Physical Education

Teacher E-mail Courses
Alim, Gene Eugene.Alim@sweetwaterschools.org PE course I &┬áII, Wt training – conditioning
Cumming, Ian Ian.Cumming@sweetwaterschools.org AOJ PE course I & II, PE course I, Fitness for life
McCurdy, Robert Robert.Mccurdy@sweetwaterschools.org Physical Education Adapted, Invasion games
Pomatto, Shawn Shawn.Pomatto@sweetwaterschools.org PE course I
Redmond, Janis Janis.Redmond@sweetwaterschools.org PE course I, Target games, Fitness for life
Sherman, Christy Christy.Sherman@sweetwaterschools.org Fitness and Conditioning
Suda, Howard Howard.Suda@sweetwaterschools.org Invasion games
Swanson, Amberr Amberr.Swanson@sweetwaterschools.org PE dance, Inter. dance, Adv Choreography
Wiiliamson, Christy Christy.Williamson@sweetwaterschools.org PE courseI, Fitness & conditioning