Have a Question? Contact Us!

Anna Pedroza – Principal
Email: Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org
Estephany Conlon – Assistant Principal (Mendoza – Z)
Email: Estephany.Conlon@sweetwaterschools.org
John Patel – Assistant Principal (D – Mendivil)
Email: John.Patel@sweetwaterschools.org
Melanie Kray – Assistant Principal (A – C)
Email: Melanie.Kray@sweetwaterschools.org
Veronica Cording – Assistant Principal / ASB
Email: Veronica.Cording@sweetwaterschools.org
Alvaro Chavez – School Psychologist
Email: Alvaro.Chavez@sweetwaterschools.org