Freshmen Elective Courses

Incoming Freshmen Night Recording

AP Computer Science Principles

Teacher: Juan Ramirez
Email for information: Juan.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: College Board, video #1video #2
Questions? Fill the form


AP Human Geography

Teacher: Alexandra Sanders
Email for information: Alexandra.Sanders@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, video
Questions? Fill the form


AP Spanish Language

Teacher: Sandra Flores
Email for information: Sandra.Flores@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, video
Question? Fill the form


Art Advanced

Teacher: Melinda Hennessey
Email for information: Melinda.Hennessey@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Art Beginning

Teacher: Melinda Hennessey, Minako Oskay
Email for information: Melinda.Hennessey@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Band Cadet = Marching Band 7th Period

Teacher: Shafer Burnett
Email for information: Shafer.Burnett@sweetwaterschools.org
Sections: Cadet, Marching Band (7th period)
Grades offered: Cadet (9), Marching Band (all grades)
Information: video, website
Question? Fill the form

Special Services opportunityPeer Marching Guide: video, flyer


Choir Mixed

Teacher: Shafer Burnett
Email for information: Shafer.Burnett@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: videowebsite
Question? Fill the form


Computer Art

Teacher: Kelly Hamilton
Email for information: Kelly.Hamilton@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, video
Question? Fill the form


CTE Guitar Beginning

Teacher: Jesus Ceja
Email for information: Jesus.Ceja@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, video
Question? Fill the form


CTE Robotics Engineering

Teacher: Wayne Lee
Email for information: Wayne.Lee@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, CTE promotional video, Class information video
Question? Fill the form


CTE Sports Medicine 1

Teacher: Camille Wissman, Haley Ford
Email for information: Camille.Wissman@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: flyer, video, flyer #2
Question? Fill the form


Dance 1

Teacher: Amber Swanson
Email for information: Amber.Swanson@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Digital Media Production

Teacher: Kelly Hamilton
Email for information: Kelly.Hamilton@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Drama Beginning

Teacher: Morgan Clark
Email for information: Morgan.Clark@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: Beginning Drama Flyer, video
Question? Fill the form


Filipino (1-2, 3-4, 5-6)

Teacher: Rizalyn Cruz
Email for information: Rizalyn.Cruz@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video, flyer, webpage
Question? Fill the form


Folklorico Beginning

Teacher: Andrea Hassan
Email for information: Andrea.Hassan@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Japanese (1-2)

Teacher: Minako Oskay
Email for information: Minako.Oskay@sweetwaterschools.org
Sections: 1-2, 3-4, 5-6
Grades offered: All grades
Information: video
Question? Fill the form


Orchestra Beginning

Teacher: Shafer Burnett
Email for information: Shafer.Burnett@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: videowebsite
Question? Fill the form


Percussion Ensemble (Color Guard & Marching Band)

Teacher: Shafer Burnett
Email for information: Shafer.Burnett@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: videowebsite
Question? Fill the form


Spanish

Teacher: Laura Vega
Email for information: Laura.Vega@sweetwaterschools.org
Information: slides