Advanced Placement

Art 2D Design / AP Drawing

Teacher: Melinda Hennessey
Email for information: Melinda.Hennessey@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 10-12
Information: video


Art History

Grades offered: 10-12


Biology

Teacher: Jorgina Hall
Email for information: Jorgina.Hall@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 11-12
Information: College Board
Questions? Fill the form


Calculus AB

Teacher: Rodney Aguilar
Grades offered: 11-12


Calculus BC

Teacher: Rodney Aguilar
Grades offered: 11-12


Capstone part 1: Seminar

Teacher: Arlene Ma Suy
Email for information: Arlene.MaSuy@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 10-12
Information: flyer, video, webpage
Question? Fill the form


Capstone part 2: Research

Teacher: Vicente Martinez
Email for information: Vicente.MartinezIII@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 10-12
Information: flyer, video, webpage
Question? Fill the form


Chemistry

Teacher: Scott Estrada
Grades offered: 11-12
Information: College Board


Computer Science A

Teacher: Juan Ramirez
Email for information: Juan.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 10-12
Information: College Board
Questions?
Fill the form


Computer Science Principles

Teacher: Juan Ramirez
Email for information: Juan.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: All grades
Information: College Board, video #1video #2
Questions? Fill the form


English Language

Teacher: Nancy Decherd, Marcos Ochoa
Grades offered: 12


English Literature

Teacher: Ana Monge, Rachelle Rogero
Grades offered: 11


Environmental Science

Teacher: Hayley Salazar
Email for information: Hayley.Salazar@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 11-12
Information: video, Testimonial video, College Board, flyer
Questions? Fill the form


Human Geography

Teacher: Alexandra Sanders
Email for information: Alexandra.Sanders@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 9
Information: flyer, video
Questions? Fill the form


Macroeconomics

Teacher: Gilbert Sanchez
Grades offered: 12


Microeconomics

Teacher: Gilbert Sanchez
Grades offered: 12


Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Teacher: Adam Patheal
Email for information: Adam.Patheal@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 11-12
Information: video, flyer
Questions? Fill the form


Physics C: Mechanics

Teacher: Ronaldo Lobarbio
Grades offered: 11-12
* Offered every other year


Psychology

Teacher: Ramon Almaraz, Vicente Martinez
Grades offered: 11-12


Spanish Language

Teacher: Sandra Flores
Email for information: Sandra.Flores@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 9
Information: flyer, video
Question? Fill the form


Spanish Literature

Teacher: Patricia Ulloa-Mallet
Email for information: Patricia.Ulloa-Mallet@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 10-12
Information: brochure, slides
Question? Fill the form


Statistics

Teacher: Jennifer Waters
Email for information: Jennifer.Waters@sweetwaterschools.org
Grades offered: 11-12
Information: website, video, flyer (should I take Statistics), flyer (Calculus or Stats)
Question? Fill the form


US Government

Teacher: Sergio Gutierrez, Gilbert Sanchez
Grades offered: 12


US History

Teacher: Sergio Gutierrez, Julian Valdez
Grades offered: 11


World History

Teacher: Gerardo Huidor
Grades offered: 10